friction farm

Aidan Quinn and Christine Stay


Come out to a show, we'd love to see you



home

music

shows

almanac

press kit

contact




Calendar



Sat, Jan 5

2:00

Jupiter FL

Jupiter Public Library
705 Military Trail



Wed, Jan 9

6:00

Key West FL

Monroe County Library
700 Fleming St



Fri, Jan 11

6:00

Key Largo FL

Monroe County Library
101485 Overseas Hwy



Sat, Jan 12

6:00

Marathon FL

Monroe County Library
3251 Overseas Hwy



Sun, Jan 13

4:00

Sunrise FL

Glades Edge House Concert
on request



Sat, Jan 19

7:00

Ormond Beach FL

UU of Ormond Beach with Dan Gribbin opening
56 N Halifax Dr



Sun, Jan 20

10:30

Ormond Beach FL

UU service
56 N Halifax Dr



Sat, Jan 26

7:00

Lakewood Ranch FL

Indigo
upon request



Sun, Jan 27

3:00

Ft Lauderdale FL

South Florida Folk Festival
Hugh Taylor Birch Park



Tue, Jan 29

7:00

Melbourne Beach FL

Long Point Park
700 Long Point Rd



Thu, Jan 31

2:00

Port Orange FL

Port Orange Library
1005 City Center Circle



Fri, Feb 1

7:00

Tampa FL

Casa Madden
upon request



Sun, Feb 3

2:00

Boca Raton FL

Boca Raton Public Library
400 NW 2nd Ave



Sat, Feb 9

7:30

Ft. Lauderdale FL

Labyrinth Cafe
3970 NW 21st Ave



Thur, Mar 7

7:00

Asheville, NC

Isis Music Hall
743 Haywood Rd



If you'd like to host us in your area, we will try to make it happen. We love house concerts, well we love most things!

Take a trip down memory lane, past shows here