friction farm

Aidan Quinn and Christine Stay


Come out to a show, we'd love to see you



home

music

shows

almanac

press kit

contact




Calendar



Wed, Jul 10

11:00

Saratoga NY

Saratoga Public Library(kids)
49 Henry St



Fri, Jul 12

7:00

Brooklyn NY

Society For Ethical Culture
53 Prospect Park W.



Sun, Jul 14

3:00

Bronx NY

Society For Ethical Culture
4450 Fieldston Rd



Sun, Jul 28

10:30

Hendersonville NC

UU Service
409 E Patterson ST



Aug 4-9

Highlands NC

Climate Justice Conference



Tues, Sept 3

8:00

Glasgow UK

The Star
72A Waterloo St



Fri, Sept 6

2:00

Carlisle UK

Cake and Ale
17-19 Castle St



Mon, Sept 9

8:15

Boston UK

Boston Folk Club
144 West St



Wed, Sept 11

8:00

Banbury UK

Banbury Folk Club
2/3 North Bar St



Sat, Sep 14

tbs

London UK

House Concert)
on request



Thur, Sept 19

7:30

Loughton UK

Loughton Folk Club
8 Station Road



Fri, Sept 20

7:30

Sevenoaks Kent UK

St Edith Folk Club
High St



Sat, Sept 21

7:30

London UK

Live at Thornset Road
on request



Sun, Sept 22

3:00

Bogner Regis UK

South Downs Folk Festival
Regis Centre Studio



If you'd like to host us in your area, we will try to make it happen. We love house concerts, well we love most things!

Take a trip down memory lane, past shows here