friction farm

Aidan Quinn and Christine Stay

come out to a show, we can't wait to see you


home

music

shows

farmer's almanac

press kit

contact



Calendar of Live Performances and Other Special Events






Fri Feb 9

Music On Malphrus

110 Malphrus Rd., Bluffton SC

7:00

Sat Feb 10

Waldo's Coffeehouse

4010 Canton Rd. Marietta GA

7:00

Wed Feb 14

Jacksonville Library

303 N Laura St Jacksonville FL

12:00

Thu Feb 15

Tampa Library

10001 Cross Creek Blvd. Tampa FL

6:00

Sat Feb 17

Oscar Scherer State Park

1843 S Tamiami Tr Osprey FL

2:00

Tue Feb 20

Long Point Park

700 Long Point Rd Melbourne Beach FL

7:00

Sat Feb 24

MacArthur State Park

10900 Jack Nicklaus Dr North Palm Beach FL

7:00

Sun Feb 25

Indian River County Library

1600 21st StVero Beach FL

2:00

Thu Mar 1

Andy's Place

email for address Ft. Myers FL

7:00

Sat Feb 3

Common Ground Meetinghouse

12737 S Tamiami Tr North Port FL

7:00

Sun Mar 18

Foothills Equestrian Nature Center

3381 Hunting Country Rd Tryon NC

2:00

Sat Mar 24

Durham House Concert

Durham NC

7:00

Sun Mar 25

C3H UU

Chapel Hill NC

9:15 & 11:00

Apr 2-6

Music Wek at The Mountain

3872 Dillard Rd Highlands NC

Sat Apr 7

House Concert

tba Bakersville NC

7:00

Sun Apr 15

Tentative

Ridgefield CT

4:00

Fri Apr 20

Dreaming Tree

Bethlehem PA

7:00

Sat Apr 21

Old Franklin Schoolhouse

Metuchen NJ

7:00

Sun Apr 22

Burlington County Library

West Hampton NJ

2:00

Sat Apr 28

commUNITY Festival

Bowling Green VA

7:00

looking ahead


June: Midwest MN, MI Sept: England, Scotland, Oct: PA, NY



We are always traveling and always interested in adding one more show! house concert, book club, event, venue, weekend, midweek, we could cook dinner. Email us if you might be interested or if you know of a venue we should contact. Aidan.Christine@gmail.com


Take a trip down memory lane at our show archive listing