friction farm

Aidan Quinn and Christine Stay

come out to a show, we can't wait to see you


home

music

shows

farmer's almanac

press kit

contact



Calendar of Live Performances and Other Special Events






Sunday Jan 8

Focus Music
A co-bill with Siobhan Quinn and Michael Bowers. That's Aidan's sister. Quintessential.

101 Callahan Dr
Alexandria VA

7:00

Wednesday Jan 11

Private Show
you could do this


Annapolis MD

Friday Jan 13

House Concert
First time host. This could be you someday.

on request
Charlotte NC

7:00

Friday Jan 20

Congregation Beth Adam
Music following Shabbat service

16700 Jog Rd
Del Ray Beach FL

7:00

Sunday Jan 22

Mandel Public Library
Best library address ever

411 Clematis St
West Palm Beach FL

2:00

Wednesday Jan 25

Highlands Hammock Park
Free with park admission

Sebring FL

6:00

Saturday Jan 28

South Florida Folk Festival
sort of the birthplace of Friction Farm
Saturday 3:15-3:45 and workshop on Sunday 3:00-4:00

Hugh Taylor Birch Park
Ft Lauderdale FL

3:00

Wednesday Feb 1

Long Point Park
Outside if the weather is good!

Melbourne FL

7:00

Thursday Feb 2

Indian River Library
Songs inspired by books

1600 21st St
Vero Beach FL

5:00

Saturday Feb 4

Oscar Scherer Park
Free show with park admission

Osprey FL

2:30

Saturday Feb 11

Labyrinth Cafe
Co-bill with Jennings & Keller, whom we adore

3970 NW 21st Ave
Ft. Lauderdale FL

7:30

looking ahead

traveling a lot
April Music Week at The Mountain
May in the Northeast
June in England
July mostly NC



We are always traveling and always interested in adding one more show! house concert, book club, event, venue, weekend, midweek, we could cook dinner. Email us if you might be interested or if you know of a venue we should contact. Aidan.Christine@gmail.com


Take a trip down memory lane at our show archive listing